Hardy County Chamber of Commerce - WOWK 13 Charleston, Huntington WV News, Weather, Sports

Hardy County Chamber of Commerce

Posted: Updated:

Will Runion is the new president of the Hardy County Chamber of Commerce's board of directors, with Chuck Terrell elected vice president and Lynn Judy as treasurer.

Robert Williams served as president in 2012. Serving with him on the chamber's board of directors are Kathy Bennett, Dennis Funk, Greg Greenwalt, Phoebe Heishman, Heather Robbins and Becky Yokum.

Tracey Ratliff, a founding member and former president of the chamber board, is exiting the board. 


Powered by Frankly