West Virginia Automobile and Truck Dealers Association - WOWK 13 Charleston, Huntington WV News, Weather, Sports

West Virginia Automobile and Truck Dealers Association

Posted: Updated:

The West Virginia Automobile and Truck Dealers Association has selected  its executive committee and board of directors for 2013-2014. 

Dennis Sheets of Sheets Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep in Beckley has been elected chairman while Tom Cole of Bluefield's Cole Chevrolet Cadillac is the association's new vice chairman.

Other executive committee officers include John Jenkins of Jenkins Ford in Buckhannon, the new secretary-treasurer.

Harry Green III of Harry Green Chevrolet in Clarksburg will serve on the board as the immediate past chair.

The association board has two directors for each of its six districts as well as three at-large directors. Serving as directors for 2013-2014 are Richard Stephens of Stephens Auto Center in Danville, Daniel Wharton Sr. of Wharton Auto Group in Parkersburg, Roberta Olejasz of Bob Robinson Chevrolet Cadillac in Triadelphia, David Weaver of Wheeling Automotive Group, Jack Stewart of Country Club Chrysler in Clarksburg, Pete Hudson of Waterfront Jeep in Morgantown, Jeff Davis of Weimer Chevrolet in Moorefield, John Miller of Miller Chrysler Jeep in Martinsburg, Robin Blankenship of I-77 Auto Group in Ripley, Jack Garrett of Jack Garrett Ford in Spencer, Loren Daniel of Daniel Chevrolet Buick in Whitesville, Larry Lafon of Advantage Toyota in Barboursville, Ernie Davis of Beckley GMC-Buick Auto Mall, Charles "Chuck" Lewis of Bill Lewis Motors in Lewisburg, Rodney Lerose II of Midstate Chevrolet Buick in Sutton, Charles Rashid of Charleston Mitsubishi in St. Albans and Wally Thornhill of Thornhill Superstore in Chapmanville.

Ruth Lemmon serves as president of the association, which was formed in 1933.

Powered by Frankly